logo

First-Class Glazing

"Fitted New Windows and Back Door"

“From our initial call to the office, for a quote and some advice, exceptional service, we had new windows fitted, and back door, very happy with the work, highly recommend.”

Google Review (August 2019)

"Fitted New Doors"

“Highly recommend this company for all door fittings. We had 4 quotes from other companies to do bi-fold doors, back door and front door and although prices were very similar, we decided to go with Towns-End because of their customer service. Sarah was who we dealt with from the beginning and her knowledge of the industry second to none! The choices can be overwhelming, but Sarah listen to us and made choosing much more pleasurable. She went out of her way to get things done efficiently and always called back when she said she would which is hard to come by these days! Can’t recommend enough!”

Checkatrade Review (July 2019)

"Repaired Single Door"

“The kitchen door became difficult to close. I contacted Towns-End Double Glazing Ltd. My first impression was how pleasant the lady was, she told me the price if the job was just an adjustment, gave me a date and time slot. On the day, I received a call to inform me the engineer was 15 minutes away. Paul arrived and was very professional and completed the repair informing me that it was more involved than just an adjustment and it would be an increase in the price, which I was happy to proceed. I learned the company was a family business and I would recommend them.”

Checkatrade Review (June 2019)

"Inspected Double Glazed Window and Replaced Handle"

“Incredibly friendly office (Sarah) who booked an appointment for Conor to inspect and replace a broken handle for one of our windows, very friendly and efficient service and I would thoroughly recommend using Towns-End.”

Checkatrade Review (June 2019)

looking for reliable glazing services?

Our valued customers agree that our double glazing company provides exceptional services.

Learn More

"Fixed Broken Window and Door Handle"

“Highly recommend. Excellent, knowledgeable, very attentive to detail, so came back to remeasure as door chosen was too wide but came up with a fantastic alternative. Add the house number at no extra charge. Window and door handle fixed so swiftly I couldn’t believe it and their work is very neat! When I do my place soon, I will be going there !!!”

Checkatrade Review (April 2019)

"Replaced Front Window and Door Lock"

“What an amazing company! After spending hours trying to gain entry to my house after locking myself out, they saved the day! Father and son run company, professionalism was paramount, along with a detailed explanation and advice for the future. I commend Towns-End who pride themselves on reputation rather than rushing a job and job satisfaction rather than price! Great work by father and son, and I would 100% use Towns-End Double Glazing Ltd again over high publicised companies!”

Checkatrade Review (April 2019)

"New Porch Window"

“All staff were friendly - we had a new porch window fitted. We are very pleased with this service. Thank you.”

Google Review (April 2019)

"Repaired Double-Glazed Door"

“This company is absolutely amazing and very good job they've done just under an hour. I would recommend this company to anyone who wants to have a proper job to be done. Also, the staff were very kind. I would like to say thank you so much for the perfect job. My door is much better than the original door was fixed. Brilliant company and very reasonable price. Go for it without worrying. And do not believe the negative reviews, because I had an experience myself and they are the best.”

Checkatrade Review (March 2019)

"Emergency Glazing Services"

“Professional, friendly and punctual family-run business. When experiencing emergency situations, they are willing to assist and provide an excellent service. I've used this company on several occasions and from the office staff and the fitters, I can honestly say that they are fantastic.“

Google Review (August 2018)

© 2019. Thomson Directories Ltd. The content of this website is owned by us and our licensors; copying of any content (including images) without our consent is in breach of our T&Cs |All rights Reserved